Summer Concert Series at Bellevue State Park

  • Thursday, Aug. 17 - Sunday, Aug. 27, 2017
  • Recurring weekly on Sunday, Thursday
  • Time: 18:30:00
800 Carr Road
Wilmington, DE
  • Price: Free

Bring a picnic and a blanket and join us at the band shell to enjoy our free Summer Concert Series every Sunday and Thursday evening, June 4 through August 27. For more information, call the Concert Hotline at (302) 761-6965. Park entrance fees are in effect. Upcoming Summer Concerts at Bellevue Concerts begin at 6:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted Thursday, July 20 West Chester Swing Kings Big Band - Swing Music Sunday, July 23 Spokey Speaky Roots Reggae Thursday, July 27 Innoko Indie/Folk/Rock Sunday, July 30 kRUSH A True Tribute to Rush Thursday, August 3 John Flynn* Family Concert - Singer Sunday, August 6 287th Army Band Patriotic Music and Marches Thursday, August 10 Seven Rings Irish Pub Songs, Tunes & Ballads Sunday, August 13 US Navy Country Current Country and Bluegrass Thursday, August 17 Nice Like Dat Folk, Blues and Bluegrass Sunday, August 20 Jah People Root Rock Reggae Philly Style Thursday, August 24 USAF - Blue Aces Classic Rock and Roll Sunday, August 27 Re-Live the Beatles 6 p.m. start time Re-Live The Beatles: The Tribute!